GrantStreetlover Profile Information

Burlington photography artworks call
Age 53 From Burlington, Vermont - Online - 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Quite an interesting character and phenomenal in lots of different ways mind body and soul
Sign  
Taurus

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
6' 0 (1.83 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Native American
My Marital Situation Is  
Widowed
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo, Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Work At Home
My Speciality Is  
Research / Science / Engineering
My Job Title Is  
Burlington photography artworks
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

My Social Behavior Is  
Loud, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing, Dark, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Photography, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Internet, Dancing, Cooking, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Relaxing, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
He has to be submissive
I've Always Wanted To Try  
A nice young colored man
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Obscure, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Other
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Very Conservative
My Goal In Life Is  
I achieve my goals education and being an occultist and just loving my Burlington photography artworks call global digital Museum
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Friendly, Obscure, Slapstick

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows, Soaps, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Animal Kingdom Syfy and educational
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Porky's White Chicks and it was a hot guy in it
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Jazz, New age, Dance, Soul, Folk, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Anything with a cute guy singing it
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mathematics, Political, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science Fiction, Technical
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Anybody was no dogma and was chilled at all times

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
Someone submissive and very easy to walk deal with in a good submissive colored man
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close