whitelion2345a3 Profile Information

Age 29 From Midhurst, Ontario - Online - 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
A fun loving is going bear who look for same
Sign  
Pisces

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
6' 0 (1.83 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Soaps
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Buffy the vampire slaye, dollhouse and Big Bang theory
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Family, Animation, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Tim mc graw sinead o’connor ,kelly clarkson
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Anthology, Biography, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science Fiction, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Christopher Moore’s secondhand soul magic the gathering, red wall
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Is just relaxing watch a movie listening to some music or going out to dinner and seeing a movies

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I look for a bear who I can have a intellectual conversation make me laugh and love to spend my wether we’re staying home or out on the town
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Intimate, Committed
Close