swVAdadBear Profile Information

Looking 4 Friendship, Maybe More
Age 70 From Richlands, Virginia - Online - 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a retired professional. Guess I am looking for friendship to start off and then, if things develop further that's OK. Would like to find someone to socialize with, similar interests. I enjoy traveling, day to weekend trips and or longer, dinner & movie,and going to the theater, (Barter when I can get down there). Chilling out at home is good too and hanging out with friends.
Sign  
Leo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Heavyset
My Height Is  
6' 0 (1.83 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Grey
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Retired
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Teachers Pet
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dinner and Movie
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Hot air balooning
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be

Views

My Religion Is  
Not Religious
My Political Views Are  
Liberal
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Rachel Maddow Big Bang Theory Bill Maher
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Lawrence of Arabia, Brokeback Mountain, The Graduate
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Soul, Folk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
First Aid Kit, John Fogerty & CCR Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, History, Political
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Socializing with friends and family, traveling, dining out, going to a great movie.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date
Close