raymicub Profile Information

Looking for my boy...
Age 48 From Lockport, New York - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm 5'6", 200 brown hair with some fur, blue eyes, funny, loyal, very flexible in interests... I am a sale professional so i work crazy hours and make a great living. I enjoying theatre, art, live music, hockey
(Sarbres), working on my house and lots of other stuff. Say HI...

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Sales / Marketing
My Job Title Is  
Sales Associate
I Live  
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Comedic
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Music, Family, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Camping, Playing Cards, Gambling
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Slapstick, Raunchy, Sadistic


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Situation Comedies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Graham, South Park, Rerun Comedies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Family, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Mount Jack, 3 Day Weekend, Houseboy
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Michael Ball, Linda Elder, Dave Koz.. 2 name a few!
When I Read, I Always Read  
Biography, Home & Garden, Music
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Varies.. But open to lots... I like to hang out at my parents place on Lake Ontario when the weather is good and enjoy the water. I have been known to visit theme parks, shop, eat out, eat in, watch movies out or in, patronize the casino or spa, visit The Barnes & Noble... WOW... it looks like i do get around... Any Suggestions?

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Sensitivity, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
Just lookin got meet some guys and see what happens. Doesn't matter where your from, I like to talk to everyone. Say HI!
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date