otter9 Profile Information

Swimming in the Moonlight with an Otter
Age 54 From Sheffield, Massachusetts - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am 5'6, 180,would love to lose some weight., brown hair, blue eyes, glasses, clean cut, moderately hairy,an non smoker and an Aquarius and an "Otter" as they say.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Entertainment / Media
My Job Title Is  
was a co-gag writer on wacky packages.
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Boisterous, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Photography, Exercising, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
dinner and maybe a movie,,if you are a nudist..a visit to my local nude resort for the day..its a public
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Going into a real active haunted house and do some ghost hunting and go to Loch Ness and search for Nessie, Lake Champlain for Champ,having a relationship..humor is real big on my list:)
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Raunchy, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
to breakthrough the fears of my past and be happier and love more and laugh more and create more joy in my life and others..this still stands..:)
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Slapstick, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Weeds,Hot in Cleveland,Happily Divorced,The Monkees-wait! thats four..lots more
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Too Many to List
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Ambient, Jazz, Pop, Soul, Vacuum Cleaner Noises
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
film scores,60's,70's,80's-love making CDs from my many playlists on my PC
When I Read, I Always Read  
Humor, Mystery, Satire, Science Fiction
My Top 3 Books Are  
very picky about reading..tend to read palms,Braille,and the National Enquirer..
My Idea Of Fun Is  
I love to be outdoors naked-hiking-naked, swimming-naked, sunbathing-laughing-naked,massage exchange-naked, going to the movies-not naked but would love to, eating good food naked,i'm a member at a nudist resort in the northern Berkshires.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Boldness, Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Humor, Intelligence, Oddities, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
What Do You Look For?  
i have been thru so much-since i first opened this profile,and looking back,i would love to explore a new friendship that could lead to love,trust,strength,and romance,and a commited relationship-i had a problem with that growing up-trusting people- but now im willing to take a few new risks..will you be there to help me?..-and a GREAT sense of humor is SO important.. I find that to be VERY sexy!!!thats at the top of my list with attributes.with men,and people in general..
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed