doolie435 Profile Information

To know me is to love me
Age 55 From Brooklyn, New York - - Online Now
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Loving,caring,independent, humorous, take charge kind of person,who love life and live it to the fullest....you have to meet me to find out.
Sign  
Aries

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Part-time
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Medical Assistant
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Reading, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dinner&a movie, and a long walk and getting to know each other and hope i impressed him enough to get a second date.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Scuba diving,skydiving and horseback riding.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
Democrat
My Goal In Life Is  
To be the best person i can be,and to always help those in need and never be judgemental.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Can't name 3
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Can't name 3
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
To many to name
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Auto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Religious, Satire, Science, Science Fiction, Sports, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Can't name 3 to numerous to name
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Taking long walks,listening to music, hanging with friends and relaxing at home.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
Some one who's not afraid to make mistakes, and who can make fun of themselves and never judgemental and can be themselves no matter where and who they are with.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate
Close