dieBeer Profile Information

Just a simple guy who loves to laugh
Age 43 From Bronx, New York - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
James
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am just a bear who is looking to find a real connection like everyone else. The difference between myself and others is that I am satisfied to put in the work to make my relationship successful. I am wired for monogamy and I am NOT into open relationships. If you are promiscuous then you should keep scrolling.

I love to cook. I love the outdoors. I love sports. I am a movie buff who can quote my favorite movies if it comes to that. I love all types of music. I am thoughtful and have a personality that draws people to me. I am not perfect, I have made my mistakes in this life. I do not except or want perfection in my partner - just be you.

I am a published author. I have written and published 3 books to date. I have a passion for words.

I believe in standing up for the marginalized and the downtrodden. For 11 years I have been an Indigenous people's human rights advocate. I am relentless when it comes to advocating for the rights of others.

I was raised to value family and personal relationships. I understand that most gay men or at least younger gay men like to play the field/have their cake and eat it too, but I am not like that. I am a one guy kind of guy. I have been married and I lost him to cancer but we had a very good time. So, my goal is to try and find someone new to share my life with.

I am looking for an honest, faithful guy who sticks to his words, to his commitments. I hope that that isn't asking too much. Maybe I will find him, maybe not.

If you like what you read then let me know.

Thanks
Sign  
Sagittarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Ethnicity Is  
Native American
Close