cuddlebear99 Profile Information

Mature Bear Looking
Age 62 From Export, Pennsylvania - Online - Yesterday
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Mature, romantic, caring and dedicated bear.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Salt And Pepper
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Sales / Marketing
My Job Title Is  
Retail Mgmt
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Reserved, Shy
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Cooking, Family, Gardening, Music, Photography, Theater, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Relaxing, Staying At Home, Trying New Things
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Quiet dinner and good conversation afterwards to get to know the person
I've Always Wanted To Try  
My Friends Describe Me As Being  


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
To do the best I can at what Im doing and to leave this world a little better than it was when I first got there
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Modern Family, Golden Girls, Barefoot Contessa
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Science Fiction, Comedy
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Steel Magnolias, Hello Dolly, Gone with The Wind
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Blues, Classical, Jazz, Latin, New age, Reggae, Rock, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Kenny G, Barabara, Jimmy Bufffet
When I Read, I Always Read  
Classic, Erotica, Home & Garden, Science Fiction
My Idea Of Fun Is  
A night at home cuddled up to a night at the symphony

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Boldness, Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Intelligence, Power, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
An honest person
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Intimate, Committed