cjackson102390 Profile Information

Here for Whatever Come My Way
Age 28 From Corbin, Kentucky - Online - 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Average Guy. Stocky. Gaymer. Reader. Writer. Likes indoors and outdoors. Cooking. Movies. Just ask
Sign  
Scorpio

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Stocky
My Height Is  
6' 4 (1.93 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
My Hair Is  
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Data Entry Representative
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

My Social Behavior Is  
Loud, Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Photography, Reading, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
He picks me up and we head out to get something to eat, doesnt have to be fancy. AFter dinner we walk through the park and talk. he drops me off and kisses me goodnight.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Skydiving
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Other
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To find someoen to spend the rest of my life with and build a family if its just him and I or if its more.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Situation Comedies, Movies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Big Bang Theory, Star, and Kevin Probably Saves the World
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Family
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Girls Trip, Justice League, Autumn Rush
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Pop, New age, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Fall Out Boy, Adele, Taylor Swift
When I Read, I Always Read  
Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Nature, Poetry, Satire, Science, Science Fiction, I'm An Author, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Too many to list
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Maybe going to the lake and going swimming, or out on a boat. Or staying at home and watching tv or playing a video game

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Power, Money, Boldness, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I look for a loyal passionate confident romantic guy. A guy who is a man and goes after what he wants
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close