Tazmanian Profile Information

Is anybody real on here????LBVS
Age 37 From Lima, Ohio - Online - 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm a single head strong individual who finally know what I want and need in my life and I hope there is someone on here who can COMPLETE me.. If you think you can deal wit a man like me and like what you see GET AT ME.... Im open to FRIENDSHIPS to...
Sign  
Sagittarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Student
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Register nurse
I Make This Much In A Year  
$60,000USD To $74,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Playing Cards
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Trying New Things, Relaxing, Drinking
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
I want the dinner and a movie what can I say I'm a lil ol school..
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Camping and fishing
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
Opening my own restaurant.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Law and Order SVU The Big Bang Theory Judge Mathis
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Anything X Men
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Dance, Soul
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Just hanging out having fun wether it be with friends and family or something romantic

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Humor
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed
Close