Lilspooncub Profile Information

Looking for REAL Dates leadning to LTR
Age 55 From High Point, North Carolina - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
C
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Looking for dates, leading to some great friendships and possible LTR. I've been a single guy now for several years, and ready to get back out in the world. Love cooking, entertaning. Weekend trips. Not much of a bar guy, but do love dinners out. Im a very honest guy, looking for a monogamous relationship. I have a good job, nice home. Im clean, safe and sane and looking for the same. Im DDF and tested. Know your stats. Im usually attracted to guys from mid 30's up to my age.
Sign  
Cancer

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 11 (1.8 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is  
Management
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Arts & Crafts, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A nice quite get to know one another dinner. Either at home, or at a nice resturant. Followed by a drive, or walk (weather permitting). I love chatting and getting to know somoeone. Even if it leads only to a good friendship. I am nice guy, and like surrounding myself with good people.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Goal In Life Is  
I still have the dream of a 1950's style love affair. Something real, committed. Honest and dedicated. We work, come home fix dinner. Cuddle on the couch, go to bed. Weekend trips to the mountains or beach. Grocery shopping together. Washing the cars on the weekends.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Situation Comedies, Movies, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Dance, Soul, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Auto-biography, Biography, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Religious

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Just looking for someone gainlfully employeed. Honest. Someone who is funny and love to laugh and enjoy each others company. Somewhat sensetive, but strong.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed
Close